Monday, August 22, 2011

Lenny Kravitz "Black And White America" album 2011

"Black And White America" is the ninth album by Lenny Kravitz. Announced in March 2011, this new album arrives in stores this week. "Black And White America" is the first album of Lenny Kravitz in his new label Roadrunner. "Black And White America" was released three years after the last hit album of Lenny Kravitz.

On this new album "Black And White America," we find the title "Come on Get It," published February 20, 2011 and available listening on the radio. Lenny Kravitz We had put the mouth water with this single that announced the color of his music album. A wave of rock'n'roll sounds great still demonstrating the artistic talent of Lenny Kravitz.

Album recorded in the Bahamas and Paris, the talented Lenny Kravitz has surrounded himself with talented musical personalities as Drake on the title "Sunflower" and even the participation of rapper Jay-Z's hit "Boogie Drop '. The new label Lenny Kravitz We were promised an album with the usual sounds of Lenny Kravitz.

Fans gather the guitar riffs and melodies that have made the career of Lenny Kravitz. The album "Black And Whtie America" features the musical creation of Lenny Kravitz. A mix of rock sounds, funk and rap. This new album by Lenny Kravitz will delight fans of the singer and probably intrigued.

An album on which the artist has done everything, music, lyrics, musical arrangements. Overall, "Black And White America" offers us 16 new unreleased songs. Here is the tracklisting of the album "Black And White America" Lenny Kravitz
01. Black and White America
02. Come On Get It
03. In the Black
04. Liquid Jesus
05. Rock Star City Life
06. Boong Drop (feat. Jay-Z & DJ Military)
07. Stand
08. Superlove
09. Everything
10. I Can not Be Without You
11. Looking Back On Love
12. Life Is not Ever Been Better Than It Is Now
13. The Faith of a Child
14. Sunflower (feat. Drake)
15. Dream

No comments:

Post a Comment