Monday, July 4, 2011

Selena Gomez: "When The Sun Goes Down" album 2011

This summer 2011, fans of Selena Gomez are sure to bring in their beach bags the new album, "When The Sun Goes Down," recently released for download this week. Success with its various television and all the fuss "people" around him, and his relationship with Justin Bieber paid, it is difficult not to consider that the year was particularly eventful for the young lady.

The album "When The Sun Goes Down" and comes to a point in all this excitement. Announced by the single "Who Says", the new album by Selena Gomez follows "A Year Without Rain," published last year. Since the world's media only talk about his "relationship" with Justin Bieber, Selena Gomez has been the target of much jealousy that his career as an actress made popular the U.S.

In order to prove his undeniable talent, Selena Gomez moves on and a new challenge with this album "When The Sun Goes." Selena Gomez likes to excel. And with this new album is a new adventure that started with a new production team. Producer Ted Bruner, as well as songwriters like Gina Schock, Tim James & Antonina Armato and the group of Selena Gomez, The Scene, came together to provide the artist with a third album, "When The Sun Goes Down" to match its ambitions.

Other sizes present on the album "When The Sun Goes Down", Britney Spears & Katy Perry participated in the writing of two songs, "Whiplash" for Britney Spears and "That's Move Like This" for Katy Perry. Listening to the album "When The Sun Goes Down", your ears will undoubtedly be attracted by the song "We Own The Night" with the participation of the singer Pixie Lott.

After the single "Who Says", the release of Selena Gomez's new album comes the release of a new single in the media, "Love You Like a Love Song." The new single from Selena Gomez has been the subject of a video clip, already viewed more than 10 million times in less than a week on the Internet.

Here is the tracklisting of the album "When The Sun Goes Down" 01. "Love You Like a Love Song" 02. "Bang Bang Bang" 03. "Who Says" 04. "We Own the Night" (feat Pixie Lott) 05. "Hit the Lights" 06. "Whiplash" 07. "When the Sun Goes Down" 08. "My Dilemma" 09. "That's More Like It" 10. "Outlaw" 11. "Middle of Nowhere" 12. " Dices "(Who Says - genetics version)

No comments:

Post a Comment