Monday, June 20, 2011

Pitbull: "Planet Pit" new album 2011

The singer's sixth album Pitbull is finally for sale! 5 singles have been released, which already planted the decor and ambience of her new album "Planet Pit." This new album is a bit farther from the musical style of the album "Rebelution". After "Hey Baby" with T-Pain, "Give me everything" with Ne-Yo and Afrojack, "International Love" by Chris Brown, "Pause" and "Rain Over Me" with Marc Anthony, Jennifer Lopez's husband, Armando Christian Pérez offers to listen to all of its titles.

With recognized producers like David Guetta, Afrojack, Dr. Luke and Benny Blanco or RedOne, the rapper is pretty good company on his album. And even that only concerns the production. For collaborations, Pitbull knows yet surrounded and offers us some nice duets. In addition to "Love International" with Chris Brown and Give me everything, "with Ne Yo, the singer is also accompanied by Marc Anthony, Enrique Iglesias, Kelly Rowland, Jamie Foxx and Vein.

In addition to the title "Hey Baby", where his collaboration with T-Pain was a success, he teamed again with it to give life to the song "Shake Senora" also with the presence of Sean Paul. The title "Took My Love", we can also note the participation of RedFoo none other than a member of the group a hit right now, LMFAO.

"Something for the DJs" and "Pause" are the only titles Pitbull solo. "Something for the DJ's" was also produced by David Guetta and Afrojack. Strangely, this song seems to be a free interpretation of the nursery rhyme "She comes down the mountain on horseback 'by Hugues Aufray. In the edition "deluxe" to "Planet Pit" Pitbull offers three other titles, one with Akon and Nelly with the other.

It also contains the remix of "Shake Senora". Overall, the 12 tracks are very similar. Only lull in the middle of securities rather "dance floor", the song "Castle Made Of Sand" with Kelly Rowland. Here is the tracklisting of "Planet Pit" and its Deluxe version 1 - "Mr. Worldwide" (Intro) (featuring Vein) 2 - "Give Me Everything" (featuring Ne-Yo, and Nayer Afrojack) 3 - "Rain Over Me "(featuring Marc Anthony) 4 -" Hey Baby (Drop It to the Floor) "(featuring T-Pain) 5 -" Pause "6 -" Come N Go "(featuring Enrique Iglesias) 7 -" Shake Senora " (featuring T-Pain and Sean Paul) 8 - "International Love" (featuring Chris Brown) 9 - "Castle Made of Sand" (featuring Kelly Rowland and Jamie Drastik 10 - "Took My Love" (featuring RedFoo of LMFAO, and Vein David Rush) 11 - "Where Do We Go" (featuring Jamie Foxx) 12 - "Something for the DJ's" Songs Additional editing "Deluxe" 13 - "Mr. Right Now" (featuring Akon) 14 - "Shake Senora (Remix) "(featuring T-Pain, Sean Paul and Ludacris) 15 -" Oye Baby "(featuring Nicola Fasano) 16 -" My Kinda Girl "(featuring Nelly)

No comments:

Post a Comment