Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Arctic Monkeys up to its website the first single from his new album

Monkeys Artick British band released today on its website the song "Do not sit down 'cause I've Moved your chair," the first single from her fourth album, Suck it and see. Turned into one of the great hopes of rock with their first album, Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not (2006), Arctic Monkeys will release on June 6, his fourth studio album, produced by James Ford Sound City Studios in Los Angeles.

According to his label discobgráfico, the most impatient fans of the band from Sheffield have the opportunity to listen and download through iTunes and this single, his first new material since in 2009 launched "Humbug." To mark the so-called Record Store Day, which takes place this Saturday, April 16 independent stores around the world, the band released an exclusive seven-inch vinyl will include the first single and B-side, another cut from the new album, entitled "Brick by Brick."

No comments:

Post a Comment