Tuesday, May 24, 2011

The Rapture coming

New album coming to The Rapture. In early September, the New York band release their fourth album, entitled "In The Grace Of Your Love." This work - a result of "Tapes" (2008) - marks a new chapter for the group and a return to re-signing a contract with DFA, a label that helped launch and whose founder James Murphy and Tim Goldsworthy produced their acclaimed debut, "Echoes" (2003).

Together with the French producer Phillipe Zdar (Phoenix, Beastie Boys, Chromeo) created this new album where you can better recognize the trademark who has covered in their carriera.Dal beginning of August, the band will be on stage with a European tour. At the time steps were announced in France, Switzerland, Holland, Belgium, Germany and England.

We hope to be adding even qualchedata in Italy. This is the track list for 'In The Grace Of Your Love' 01. Sail Away02. Miss You03. Blue Bird04. Come Back To Me05. In the Grace of Your Love06. Never Gonna Die Again07. Roller Coaster08. Children09. Can You Find A Way? 10. How Deep Is Your Love? 11.

It Takes Time To Be A Man

No comments:

Post a Comment