Tuesday, May 3, 2011

Lady Gaga Reveals the list of songs from "Born This Way"

Only three weeks remain before the output of the second studio album by Lady Gaga. "Born This Way", due on May 23, 2011. Lady Gaga's album, written mostly by the singer, will bring many surprises. With the publication of two excerpts from "Judas" and "Born This Way" hits the superstar has already lifted the veil on the world of this album she told us as "the greatest of the decade." After numerous revelations since the start of 2011, it is now possible to sketch the contours of the album "Born This Way" announced by the singer.

If the complete secrecy still exists on the musical content of the album and new songs we meet again after the two hits presented, "Born This Way" and the song "Judas", the album "Born This Way" including a tracklisting has been announced, comes in 2 versions. Fans of the singer can purchase a standard version consists of 14 songs, and an edition "special" decorated with 5 songs remixed.

On "Born This Way," we will find productions RedOne and other creators of hits. Lady Gaga also indicated that a new single would probably be presented before the publication of "Born This Way", May 23, 2011. Before the release of this new future hit the singer, the clip of the song "Judas" should no longer delay.

So here's the definitive list of songs, announced by Lady Gaga, who make up the album "Born This Way" 01 - Marry The Night 02 - Born This Way 03 - Government Hooker 04 - Judas 05 - Americano 06 - Hair 07 - Scheibe 08 - Bloody Mary 09 - Bad Kids 10 - Unicorn Highway (Road to Love) 11 - Heavy Metal Lover 12 - Electric Chapel 13 - You and I 14 - The Edge of Glory Special Edition 01 - Born This Way (Country Road Version) 02 - Judas (DJ White Shadow Remix) 03 - Marry The Night (Fernando Garibay Remix) 04 - Sheib (DJ White Shadow Mugler) 05 - Fashion Of His Love (Fernando Garibay Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment